2024 Hall of Fame Recipients

From left: Sunny Graff, Jaye Spiro, Janet Aalfs, Koré Grate accepting for Yu Wen Mei,
Nahid Farzinzad Helen Yee Wendy Lathrop, Lisa Santi
(photo by Tih Penfil)

 40+ Years

 50+ Years

 60+ Years

Janet Aalfs 

Nahid Farzinzad

Wendy Lathrop

Lisa Santi

Helen Yee

Sunny Graff

Jaye Spiro

Yu Wen Mei



The Association of Women Martial Arts Instructors is a non-profit organization. ©2020 All rights reserved.
Mail: AWMAI, PO Box 4309, Davis CA 95617
Email: admin@awmai.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software