2013 Conference Highlights

Your 2013 Instructors:

Barbara Bones, Michelle Dwyer, Delina Fuchs, Terri Giamartino, Meredith Gold, Zosia Gorbaty, Laura Holmes, Kim Ivy, Joanne Factor, Wendy Lathrop, Kathy Long, Anne Nepsky, Cyndie Obleness, Nicola Smith, Helen Yee

2013 Hall of Fame Recipients:

From left: Kim Geary, Restita DeJesus, Michelle McVadon, Teru Hendry, Didi Goodman, Ricki Kay


The Association of Women Martial Arts Instructors is a non-profit organization. ©2020 All rights reserved.
Mail: AWMAI, PO Box 4309, Davis CA 95617
Email: admin@awmai.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software