2006 Conference Highlights

Your 2006 Instructors:

Sandie Benevides, Barbara Dickens, Elise Flynn, Marion Kellogg, Nancy Lanoue, Kathy Marlor, Jan Parker, Ilene Smoger, Wasentha Young.

No awards presented this year.


The Association of Women Martial Arts Instructors is a non-profit organization. ©2020 All rights reserved.
Mail: AWMAI, PO Box 4309, Davis CA 95617
Email: admin@awmai.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software